Alumni Association News

Dean Torbenson, President
Deb Gillund, Vice President
Harriet Smedshammer, Secretary
Gary Lindemann, Treasurer
Kevin Bratland, Director
Vernell Lindemann, Director
Larry Sommerfeld, Director
Dale Kaber, Gaming Manager

Alumni β€œTib-Bits”

  • Annual meeting of the Enderlin Alumni Association was held on May 19, 2019

  • A total of $3600 in Scholarships were given out in 2019

  • A total of 26 requests were received in 2018 for a total of $35,214.00, which were funded by the Alumni Gaming Trust Account.

  • Dates for the next All School Reunion have been confirmed. They are June 24, 25, 26, 27 of year 2021.

  • Election of officers were held. Gary Lindemann, Deb Gillund and Harriet Smedshammer terms had expired. They will serve again for the next three years.

  • Maynard Torbenson submitted his resignation. Kevin Bratland was appointed to fill his unexpired term.

  • Next Annual meeting will be May 17, 2020